

## **AMERICAN LEGION AUXILIARY**



### **Department of North Carolina**

### **LEADERSHIP**

CHAIR: Theresa Weybrew	919-851-6269	weybrew@gmail.com
MEMBERS: Tammy Snyder	704-562-1917	snidelee1@gmail.com
Debbie Harris	704-460-8414	debrajonesharris@gmail.com

# 2019-2021 Leadership Year-End Report Deadline April 30, 2021

Unit Number/Name	District	Division	-
Name/Phone/Email of person completing form			
			-
Unit Leadership Name/Phone/Email			-

### **AWARDS**

### Department

- 1. Unit Award: Most Outstanding Unit Leadership Program June 2019 April 2021
- 2. Division Presidents: June 2019 April 2021
  - a) Award to Division President having most Leadership Workshops in her division.
  - b) Division President of the Year to be selected by Leadership Committee, Department President, Department Vice President and Department Secretary.
- 3. District Presidents: June 2019 April 2021
  - a) District President of the Year to be selected by Leadership Committee, Department President, Department Vice President, and Department Secretary.
- 4. Department Standing Committee Chairmen June 2019 April 2021
  - a) Department Standing Committee Chairman of the Year to be selected by Leadership Committee, Department President, Department Vice President, and Department Secretary/Treasurer.
- 5. Department Non-Standing Committee Chairmen June 2019 April 2021
  - a) Department Non-Standing Committee Chairman of the Year to be selected by Leadership Committee, Department President, Department Vice President, and Department Secretary/Treasurer.
- 6. Unit President of the Year June 2019 April 2021
  - a) Nominate by Unit members, District President or Division President.
  - b) Unit President of the Year to be selected by Leadership Committee, Department President, Department Vice President and Department Secretary.

Any Unit member who would like to nominate/endorse a candidate for Division President of the Year, District President of the Year, Unit President of the Year, Department Chairman of the Year (both standing and non-standing committee are welcome to submit their comments the Theresa Weybrew, Chair.